Mission, Vision and Strategy

Ausnutria's goal is to strengthen its position as a leading paediatric milk formula company and expand its market share in the PRC and other major countries in the world. The Group plans to accomplish its goal by leveraging on its principal strengths and by implementing the following strategies:

Upstream Integration & Diversification

The Group acquired a 51% equity interests in Ausnutria Hyproca in 2011 and entered into a share purchase agreement for the acquisition of the residual 49% equity interest in Ausnutria Hyproca in January 2015. The acquisition was completed in 2015 which will further consolidate the business currently conducted by Ausnutria Hyproca and its subsidiaries into the Group.

The Group believes that the ability to ensure a stable and quality supply of infant formula powder is one of the Group’s critical success factors. The Group will continue to make use of its internal resources and global network to explore investment opportunities in upstream milk power related assets and operations to broaden the Group’s milk powder supply sources. This will also diversify the Group’s risks and ensure a stable and quality supply of milk powder to support its business growth.

Marketing and Advertising

The Group believes that its brand recognition and reputation are instrumental to its success and growth and will continue its effort in branding. The Group will continue to devote in brand building and maintenance through television and other media advertisements, sales and promotion activities and seminars to parents with information on paediatric nutrition and its products.

Investments in Research and Development

Technology research and development has always been the key element of the Group's sustainability. In September 2014, the Technology Department of Ausnutria China (established in 2003) was granted the Provincial-level Enterprise Technology Centre by Hunan Economic and Information Technology Commission. The fourth generation of Allnutria series products of Ausnutria China has been awarded the second prize of Changsha City Science and Technology Progress Award in 2014.

The Group will continue to increase its investments in research and development to improve products and will periodically adjust its research and development focus in response to industry trends and market demands. This approach will help the Group maintain and strengthen its market position in the paediatric nutrition products industry.

Investment in Information Technology

The Group has continued to place strong emphasis on the development of information technology systems in order to cater for the changes in purchasing patterns of consumers and the development of e-commerce of the Group.

The Group has launched a number of mobile applications and has cooperated with a number of leading e-commerce platform providers in the PRC like TMALL.COM, JD.COM, Yihaodian, Amazon.cn and Dangdang.com for the development of its e-commerce business. The Group will continue to enhance the information technology systems to cater for the fast growing but rapid changing e-commerce sector.

Good Corporate Governance

The Group will continuously and proactively strengthen its corporate governance so as to establish a solid foundation for future growth and to build the confidence of its shareholders and potential investors. Ausnutria will use its best endeavors to continue to strive for the highest returns and value to its shareholders in the long run.

使命、願景及戰略

澳優的目標為加強其於中國及世界主要國家的領先嬰幼兒配方奶粉企業地位,並擴大其市場佔有率。集團計劃憑藉自身實力及實施以下策略達致其目標:

上游整合與分散資源

集團於二零一一年收購澳優海普諾凱51%權益,並於二零一五年一月就收購澳優海普諾凱餘下49%權益訂立股份購買協議。該收購於2015年完成,並將澳優海普諾凱及其附屬公司目前所經營的業務進一步併入集團。

集團相信確保穩定供應優質嬰幼兒配方奶粉的能力是集團成功的關鍵因素之一。集團將繼續利用其內部資源及全球網絡,探索上游奶粉相關資產及業務的投資機遇以拓展集團奶粉供應來源。此舉亦將分散集團風險及確保優質奶粉供應穩定以支持其業務增長。

產品推廣

集團相信,品牌知名度及聲譽為集團賴以成功及達致業務增長之重要元素,將會繼續加強品牌推廣力度。集團將會繼續透過電視及其他媒體廣告、銷售及促銷活動及講座,向各父母講解有關嬰幼兒營養知識及產品詳情,藉此建立及發展品牌。

投資研發

技術研發一直是集團可持續發展的重要元素。於二零零三年成立之澳優中國技術中心獲湖南省經濟和信息化委員會於二零一四年九月授予省級企業技術中心稱號。澳優中國於二零一四年年度推出之第四代能力多系列產品亦獲授長沙市科技進步二等獎。

集團將繼續在研發上增加投資以改善產品並將定期調整研發專注以回應行業趨勢及市場需求。該措施將有助集團維持及加強其在嬰幼兒營養產品行業的市場地位。

投資信息技術

集團一直專注開發信息技術系統,以迎合消費者消費模式變化及集團電子商務發展。集團已推出多項手機應用程式,並與中國多個領先電子商務平台商 (如天貓、京東、一號店、亞馬遜及當當等) 合作發展電子商務業務。集團將繼續加強信息技術系統以迎合快速發展及瞬息萬變的電子商務行業。

良好企業管治

集團將繼續及積極加強其企業管治以為未來發展建立穩固基礎並建立其股東及有意投資者之信心。澳優將盡力於長遠而言繼續努力為其股東創造最高回報及價值。