Factories

Ausnutria has a rich history in the dairy industry, spanning more than 100 years. Today, the Group has modern production facilities for infant formula and other types of dairy products at three sites in the Netherlands, in Ommen, Kampen and Leeuwarden. All the three factories were among the first batch of registered overseas dairy producers that were granted the registration for importing dairy products into the PRC.

Existing Factories
Ommen

Strategically located in Ommen, the Hyproca Dairy Factory in Ommen produces a variety of top quality dairy ingredients, including (organic) cow milk powder, goat milk powder and (organic) butter, as well as its core business, CBM goat milk ingredients. The production facilities include a milk intake unit, an evaporator and a drying tower for production purposes.


Kampen

The sophisticated Lyempf facility at Kampen produces high quality infant formula. The operations include a milk intake unit, two drying towers and a modern testing factory from which semi-manufactured powder for formula is created prior to further processing. The factory also produces top quality milk-free products such as small-scale vitamins and mineral pre-mixes.


Leeuwarden

At the purpose-built Lypack production facilities in Leeuwarden, powdered components are also received from the Lyempf factory and then carefully and homogeneously mixed and packed for distribution in a controlled environment, helping ensure a long shelf life for the formula. Private label and contract manufacturing products are also produced here.

In April 2013, to cater for the continuing increase in global demand for the products manufactured by Ausnutria, Ausnutria announced plans to construct a new factory and has acquired a 140,000 square meters of land at the International Business Park Friesland just outside Heerenveen, the Netherlands. The construction project will be implemented in phases, with the first phase, at a total investment cost of about €83 million, is scheduled for completion in 2016.

廠房

澳優在乳業界擁有逾100年的悠久歷史。如今,集團在荷蘭位於Ommen、Kampen及Leeuwarden的三間廠房設有現代化生產設施,專門生產嬰幼兒配方奶粉及其他類型乳製品。三間廠房均為首批註冊境外乳品製造商獲批准進口乳品至中國境內。

現有廠房
Ommen

Hyproca Dairy廠房戰略性選址Ommen,生產多種優質乳品配料,包括(有機)牛奶粉、山羊奶粉和(有機)牛油,以及核心業務──CBM品牌山羊奶配料。生產設施包括一套進奶設備、一部蒸發器及一座乾燥塔作生產之用。


Kampen

位於Kampen的尖端工廠Lyempf生產優質嬰幼兒配方奶粉,設有一套進奶設備、兩座乾燥塔及一間現代化檢測廠,用於製造處理前的配方乳製品半製成粉。另外,該廠亦生產頂級無奶產品,包括小規模生產的維生素及礦物質預混料。


Leeuwarden

位於Leeuwarden的特建工廠Lypack,將來自Lyempf廠房的粉末在受控的環境中嚴謹地均勻混合及包裝,以作經銷,務使配方具有較長的有效期。私人商標及合約製造的產品亦於此處生產。

於2013年4月,為滿足全球對澳優所製造的產品不斷增長的需求,澳優公佈了建設新廠房的計劃,於荷蘭海倫芬 (Heerenveen) 的弗裡斯蘭國際商業園 (International Business Park Friesland) 購置了14萬平方米的土地。此建設項貝將會分階段實施,第一階段總投資成本約83百萬歐元,預計於2016年竣工。