Overview

Ausnutria Dairy Corporation Ltd ("Ausnutria" or the "Company" together with its subsidiaries, the "Group"; Stock code: 1717.HK) is an international high-end dairy and nutrition products enterprise with an entire business chain of raw milk collection, R&D, production, and end-market sales. The Company’s global sales and service network cover the People’s Republic of China (the "PRC"), North America, Europe, Russia, Australia, the Middle East, and beyond. Founded in Changsha City, Hunan Province, PRC in September 2003, the Company was listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited in October 2009, spotlighted as the first Chinese infant formula company to list in Hong Kong.

Ausnutria has a long-term strategy to steadily expand its international corporate position. In 2011, it acquired Ausnutria Hyproca B.V. (formerly "Hyproca Dairy Group B.V"), a dairy company with over 100 years of history in the Netherlands. In 2014, it initiated the investment and construction of the Pluto Factory and the Hector Factory, also in the Netherlands. In 2016, it acquired Nutrition Care, an Australian nutritional products company, and co-invested with Westland (a dairy company in New Zealand) to establish the PNL Factory. In 2017, it acquired ADP and Ozfarm in Australia. In October 2018, Ausnutria introduced CITIC Agricultural Fund as the Company’s single largest shareholder.

At this time, Ausnutria possesses ten factories around the world, among which there are two in China, five in the Netherlands, two in Australia, and one in New Zealand. They provide a diversified product portfolio covering infant formula, toddler formula, adult formula, liquidity milk, and other nutrition products.

公司簡介

澳優乳業股份有限公司(「澳優」或「本公司」,連同其附屬公司,統稱「集團」;股份代號:1717.HK)是一個在全球擁有從奶源收集、產品研發、生產到市場終端銷售的全產業鏈條,並在中國、北美、歐洲、俄羅斯、澳洲、中東等地擁有銷售服務網絡的國際高端乳品及營養食品企業。公司於2003年9月在湖南長沙成立,並於2009年10月在香港聯合交易所有限公司上市,是中國首家在港上市的嬰幼兒配方奶粉企業。

秉持國際化企業定位,澳優穩步推進全球化進程。2011年,澳優收購了荷蘭百年乳企海普諾凱集團;2014年,澳優在荷蘭啟動投資興建Pluto 工廠和Hector 工廠;2016年收購澳洲營養品公司Nutrition Care、與新西蘭乳品公司Westland合資新建PNL工廠;2017年收購澳洲ADP、Ozfarm;2018年10月,澳優引進中信農業基金成為公司單一最大股東……

截至目前,澳優在全球共有十個工廠,中國兩個、荷蘭五個、澳大利亞兩個、新西蘭一個,已形成囊括嬰幼兒配方奶粉、兒童奶粉、成人奶粉、液態奶、營養品的多元化佈局。